Learn something new.
Get your questions answered.

The Weekly CX Webinar with Jeannie Walters

Every Friday at 9am PT | Noon ET | 4pm GMT

Sign Up for Reminders:

You'll receive a once-weekly email each Friday when Jeannie's about to go live.

You will receive occasional emails with valuable information. We hate spam and know you do too, so we don't send it. For more information, view or Terms of Service & Privacy Policy.

What Can You Expect from Jeannie's Weekly Webinar?

A Fresh Presentation Each Week

On a range of topics geared to increase engagement & loyalty while creating fewer ruined days for customers.™

Answers to Your Burning Questions

Community questions —  including yours — answered live by a top leader in customer experience.

Clarity and Community

Discuss the week's topic in the comment section. Meet and connect with your peers and industry leaders. 

Past Webinar Topics Include...

  • Back to ExperienceInvestigators.com
    How to Get Decision-Makers to Buy In to New CX Initiatives
  • Back to ExperienceInvestigators.com
    How to Build Trust with Customers Today
  • Back to ExperienceInvestigators.com
    Using Journey Maps to Navigate Covid-19
  • Back to ExperienceInvestigators.com
    Keeping a Customer-Centric Culture with Remote Teams
  • Back to ExperienceInvestigators.com
    Three Ways to Improve your Voice of the Customer (VoC) Program
  • Back to ExperienceInvestigators.com
    And Many More.

What Do You Want to Learn About?

Join Me On My Mission to Create Fewer Ruined Days for Customers.™

You'll receive a once-weekly email each Friday when Jeannie's about to go live.

You will receive occasional emails with valuable information. We hate spam and know you do too, so we don't send it. For more information, view or Terms of Service & Privacy Policy.